More smoking gun evidence that Pope hid pedophile priests

Bill Donohue has been pop insisting over and over again that there’s no evidence the Pope did anything wrong and at this point nothing will convince him otherwise, NO MATTER HOW MUCH EVIDENCE IS PRESENTED TO THE CONTRARY!!!!

3 Responses to More smoking gun evidence that Pope hid pedophile priests

  1. […] Then as they continued to deny the smoking gun evidence of the Pope’s and the Church’s involvement in these crimes, even more smoking gun evidence surfaced that directly implicated the Pope […]

  2. First off I want to say great blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you do not mind.
    I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind
    before writing. I have had trouble clearing my thoughts in
    getting my thoughts out. I do take pleasure in writing but it
    just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually
    wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips?
    Thanks!

    • mjr256 says:

      When it comes to blog writing, I tend to wait till something I see online makes me really angry, and then just write, editing myself later. In terms of my creative writing, it always helps to have a deadline, a real one, because fake deadlines never work. But if you don’t have a deadline, I often go to a coffee shop, set a timer for 30 minutes, and they just keep writing no matter what without much thought about editing for that thirty minutes. Then I take a break, and then do another 20 to 30 minutes of timed writing. If you have an account on Meetup.com and live in a big city, you may find Meetup groups specifically designed to do something like that but with a group that you can interact with between writing sessions.

Leave a Reply

