2 leading psychics’ cold readings that are full of fail

Two of the world’s leading grief rapists fail miserably in their games of 20 questions:

Now I’ve only done one cold reading in my life, in the comments section of this very blog:

Don’t waste time for Rosemary. I’ll do it. Your mother says she’s in a wonderful place. She loves you and she knows how much you love her. She wants me to acknowledge a piece of jewelry you wear and/or old photograph you keep framed by your bed that reminds you of her. Oh, and I’m getting a what looks like either the letter J or the letter M that is somehow associated with your mother.

And that one was free on account that, like Rosemary, I have no actual psychic powers.

And I was given very high marks:

I appreciate the free reading. I realize you make no claims as does Sylvia Browne so it means a lot. Ever since I lost her in 1976 I have always wanted a reading, but never trusted a pychic enough to pay for one.

My mother’s name was Jane, so you got the “J” right. There were two “M’s” in her maiden name, and her sister’s name was Marian, in fact. My Aunt Marian was also like a mother to me.

I thought you got the rest wrong at first glance but had to think about it.
I do have a framed picture by my bed near it, kind of next to it, and have all of her old jewelry but don’t think I wear any of it regularly. The jewelry is also next to my bed.

If you get any other feelings I would welcome more.

I am extremely psychic, have predicted that someone was going to die and when, and they did. Very disturbing and haunting. Not much of a gift but more of a curse.

I don’t channel from dead people but I can read live people pretty well. I can see things other people don’t. I can take an initial dislike to someone and see a vision where something isn’t right. I have had dreams come true and predicted at least one disaster through a dream. Dreamt people died and actually heard a news broadcast before George Wallace was shot that he was shot then came home and heard the same broadcast, although it was real that time.

Thanks. I look more to hearing from you.

Jean

Praise from Caesar.

So I have a 100% accuracy rate, so clearly I’m a better psychic than both John Edward and James Van Praagh. It’s statistical fact. Suck it, bitches!

2 Responses to 2 leading psychics’ cold readings that are full of fail

  1. Dave says:

    “I…have predicted that someone was going to die and when, and they did”

    Wow, that’s really going out on a limb there… People dying. Who could have imagined that?

  2. Raymon says:

    Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to
    me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking
    and checking back often!

Leave a Reply

