Debating atheists: there’s a sap–errr, I mean app for that

iPhone Home Screens, October 1, 2008

Image by Lee Bennett via Flickr

Christians have created their own iPhone app that allegedly supplies their flock with responses to atheist arguments.

Now considering how many Christians I’ve debated and how many dopey arguments there are out there, I’m hardly shaking in my proverbial boots. I will happily debate any Christian provided it’s a reasonable time and  can be mutually agreed upon at least a week or two in advance. And I will even agree to let the Christian use their app during the debate while promising to not use any equivalent tool for my own arguments.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

