The Music Made Me Do it…for FREE

The music video for the latest single from Fuji Minx titled “The Music Made Me Do It” has stirred a lot of controversy lately when it was banned from YouTube. That video can be viewed elsewhere here.

But now Fuji Minx is generously giving away mp3 copies of the song for FREE or you can name your price.

Talk about free speech! Check it out.

My religion is a loaded gun
I’m handing lessons out one by one
So shut your mouth and get in line
Cause I need volunteers for my sacrifice

One More (I need it)
One More (I feed it)
One More (I breed it)
One More, I Cant Stop

Don’t you feel like a contradiction
Lining up here for my crucifixion
You judged and juried but still I am free
I speak the truth while I recruit those who sin like me

One More (I need it)
One More (I feed it)
One More (I breed it)
One More

With my feet on the floor
And my back on the wall
From your pushing and all
But you don’t stop
Well you seem to think
That my liking to drink
And being pushed to the brink
Means I can’t stop
I’m letting you know
How it’s all gonna go
Are you feeling along
Cause I won’t stop
I’m in control
Got my eye on the goal
While you’re saving your soul
I’ll be singing this song

The Music Made Me Do it
The Music Made Me Do it
The Music Made Me Do it
The Music Made Me Do it
The Music Made Me Do it
The Music Made Me Do it
The Music Made Me Do it
The Music Made Me Do it

One More (I need it)
One More (I feed it)
One More (I breed it)
One More, Oh Oh I cant stop

One More (I need it)
The Music, The Music, The Music
One More (I feed it)
The Music, The Music, The Music
One More (I breed it)
The Music, The Music, The Music
One More, I cant stop
credits
released 15 June 2010
Written by FUJI MINX.
Vocals by FUJI MINX.
Music by Robin Davey & FUJI MINX.

Produced & Mixed by Robin Davey & FUJI MINX.
Recorded & Mixed at GROWvision Media – CA, USA.
Mastered by Jesse Davey – London, UK.

©2010 FUJI MINX™& WTKIS for Worldwide Distribution. Made in the U.S.A. FUJI MINX™ is a registered trademark. All Rights Reserved.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

