Raising my glass to Christopher Hitchens

As many people know, Christopher Hitchens doesn’t have long to live. He’s dying from a particularly insidious form of cancer. But he’s not dead yet. And he continues to use the time he has left on this Earth to spread the good news…that science and reason trump religious dogma any day of the week.

And so I will join my fellow atheists in raising my glass of Johnny Walker Black to Mr. Hitchens.

To Hitch:

Enhanced by Zemanta
One Response to Raising my glass to Christopher Hitchens

  1. […] Raising my glass to Christopher Hitchens (skepacabra.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

