YouTube atheist wins Daytime Emmy

Scott Clifton, aka YouTube user TheoreticalBullshit, just won a Daytime Emmy award for Outstanding Younger Actor for his role of Liam Cooper on The Bold and the Beautiful:

Clifton, or TheoreticalBullshit, isn’t just any YouTuber but one of my personal favorite YouTube atheists. He creates incredibly thought out videos such this one:

And this one:

But I bet I know two people who aren’t happy about Clifton’s Emmy, Christan apologists Matt Slick and William Lane Craig, both of whom proved no match against him in a battle of wits:

Anyway, congratulations to Scott. I wish him great success in his career.

Enhanced by Zemanta

One Response to YouTube atheist wins Daytime Emmy

  1. Rosella says:

    It’s amazing for me to have a web site, which is good for my
    knowledge. thanks admin

Leave a comment